Top

Menu

CPG Shop

Master the SAT eCourses

SAT Comprehensive eCourse

from $189

Select Options

SAT Fundamental eCourse

from $139

Select Options

Master the SAT Live Boot Camp

Don't see a boot camp in your area? Host a class. Learn More

California

Los Altos, CA
Grant Community Center

Friday May 10 | 4:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday May 11 | 9:00 am to 4:00pm

Florida

Miami, FL
Towncare Dental Conference Room

Friday May 10 | 4:00am to 8:00pm
Saturday May 11 | 9:00 pm to 4:00pm

Maryland

Lexington Park, MD
Cornerstone Presbyterian Church

Friday May 10 | 9:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday May 11 | 9:00 pm to 3:00pm

Pennsylvania

Newtown, PA
Crossing Community Church

Friday May 24| 9:00am to 3:30pm
Saturday May 25 | 9:00 am to 3:30pm

Texas

Arlington, TX
Burton Adventist Academy

Sunday Sept 8 | 9:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday Sept 22 | 9:00am to 3:00pm

Texas

Keene, TX
Chisholm Trail Academy

Sunday Sept 8| 9:00am to 2:30pm
Sunday Sept 22| 9:00am to 2:30pm

Texas

Kingwood, TX
Kingwood Baptist Church

Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday
8:30am to 12:30pm

Texas

Lewisville, TX
Tonic 3 Building

Friday May 3 | 9:00am to 2:30pm
Saturday May 4 | 9:00am to 2:30pm

Texas

Richardson, TX
North Dallas Adventist Academy

Monday - Wednesday July 29-31

9:00 am to 1:00pm

Texas

Rowlett, TX
Christian Educators Resource Center

Friday July 12 | 9:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday July 13| 9:00am to 3:00pm

Texas

Richardson, TX
North Dallas Adventist Academy

Monday - Wednesday July 29-31

9:00 am to 1:00pm

Textbooks and Study Aids

High School Prep Genius

(eBook)

$29.95

High School Prep Genius

(Hard Copy Book)

$29.95

Vocab Cafe Series

(Hard Copy Books)

$67.70

23 Inside Secrets About
College Entrance Tests

(eBook)

$18.95

15 Secrets to Free College

(eBook)

$19.95

​Roadmap to College
Prep Success

$14.95

>