Top

Menu

CPG Shop

Master the SAT eCourses

SAT Comprehensive eCourse

from $189

Select Options

SAT Fundamental eCourse

from $139

Select Options

Master the SAT Live Bootcamp

Don't see a bootcamp in your area? Host a class. Learn More

Alaska

Soldotna, AK
Christ Lutheran Church

Monday April 23 | 9:30 am to 3:30pm
Tuesday April 24 | 9:30 am to 3:30pm

Florida

Loxahatchee, FL
Grace Chapel

Saturday April 7 | 9am to 4:00pm
Sunday April 8 | 3pm to 7:00pm

Hawaii

Hilo, HI
El Paso Christian School

Monday June 18 | 8am to 2:00pm
Monday June 19 | 8am to 2:00pm

Illinois

Edwardsville, IL
Public Safety Building

Friday March 16 | 9:00 am to 3:00pm
Saturday March 17 | 9:00 am to 3:00pm

Maryland‚Äč

Perry Hall, MD
Perry Hal Christian School

Friday March 16| 4pm to 9:30pm
Saturday March 17| 9am to 2:30pm

Mississippi

Brandon, MS
Castlewood Baptist Church

Monday August 27 | 9am to 2:30pm
Tuesday August 28| 9am to 2:30pm

Texas

Addison, TX
Trinity Christian Academy

Friday Feb 16 | 4pm to 7:30pm
Saturday Feb 17 | 1pm to 3pm
Sunday Feb 18 | 1pm to 4:30pm

Texas

North Richland Hills, TX
Fort Worth Christian School

Monday Feb 26 | 3:30pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday Feb 27| 3:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday Feb 28 | 3:30pm to 7:00pm

Utah

Clearfield, UT
Elevation Church

Tuesday May 15 | 9am to 3:00pm
Wednesday May 16| 9am to 3:00pm

Virginia

Springfield, VA
Springfield Church of Christ

Friday Feb 2 | 1:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday Feb 3| 9am to 3:30pm

Textbooks and Study Aids

High School Prep Genius

(eBook)

$29.95

High School Prep Genius

(Hard Copy Book)

$29.95

Vocab Cafe Series

(Hard Copy Books)

$67.70

15 Secrets to Free College

(eBook)

$19.95

All rights reserved.

>