Top

Menu

CPG Shop

Master the SAT eCourses

SAT Comprehensive eCourse

from $189

Select Options

SAT Fundamental eCourse

from $139

Select Options

Master the SAT Live Boot Camp

Don't see a boot camp in your area? Host a class. Learn More

Alaska

Fairbanks, AK
UAF C and T College

Friday Dec 6 | 5:00pm to 9:30pm
Saturday Dec 7 | 9:00am to 4:30pm

North Carolina

Carthage, NC
Moore County Airport

Friday Nov 1 | 9:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday Nov 2 | 9:00am to 3:00pm

North Carolina

Locust, NC
Carolina Christian School

Monday Nov 11| 8:30am to 3:00pm
Tuesday Nov 12| ​8:30am to 3:00pm

Texas

Addison, TX
Trinity Christian Academy

Friday Jan 17 | 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday Jan 18 | 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sunday Jan 19 | 1:00pm to 5:00pm

Texas

Austin, TX
Crystal Falls Community

Friday Dec 13 | 4:30pm to 9:30pm
Saturday Dec 14 | 10:00am to 5:30pm

Texas

Kingwood, TX
Private Residence

Two Saturdays
Saturday Oct 19 | 7:30am to 1:30pm
Saturday Oct 261 | 7:30am to 1:30pm

Texas

Sherman, TX
Texoma Christian School

Two Saturdays
Saturday Nov 16 | 9:00am to 2:30pm
Saturday Nov 23 | 9:00am to 2:30pm

Texas

Sugarland, TX
Friendship Community Bible Church

Monday Feb 10 | 4:00pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday Feb 11 | 4:00pm to 9:30pm

Textbooks and Study Aids

High School Prep Genius

(eBook)

$29.95

High School Prep Genius

(Hard Copy Book)

$29.95

Vocab Cafe Series

(Hard Copy Books)

$67.70

23 Inside Secrets About
College Entrance Tests

(eBook)

$18.95

15 Secrets to Free College

(eBook)

$19.95

​Roadmap to College
Prep Success

$14.95

>