Top

Menu

CPG Shop

Master the SAT eCourses

SAT Comprehensive eCourse

from $189

Select Options

SAT Fundamental eCourse

from $139

Select Options

Master the SAT Live Bootcamp

Don't see a bootcamp in your area? Host a class. Learn More

Arizona

Phoenix, AZ
Bancless Center

Friday Aug 24 | 4:00 pm to 8:00pm
Saturday Aug 25 | 9:00 pm to 4:0 0pm

California

Carson, CA
Grace Orthodox Presbyterian

Friday Aug 3 | 9:30 am to 3:30pm
Saturday Aug 4 | 9:30 am to 3:30pm

California

Playa Del Rey, CA
Del Rey Church

Friday July 27 | 9:00 am to 3:00pm
Saturday July 28 | 9:00 am to 3:00pm

Florida

​Jupiter, CA
​Calvary Church

​Monday Aug 6| 1:00 pm to 7:00pm
​Tuesday Aug 7 | ​7:00 pm to 7:00pm

Florida

Orlando, FL
Baldwin Park

Monday Sept 24 | 10:00 am to 3:00pm
Tuesday Sept 25 | 10:00 am to 3:00pm

Florida

Naples, FL
Mason Classical Academy

Monday Aug 6 | 8am to 3:30pm
Tuesday Aug 7 | 8am to 2:30pm

Florida

Ocala, FL
Homeschool Hub of Ocala

Friday July 27 | 9am to 3:00pm
Saturday July 28 | 9am to 3:00pm

Florida

St. Augustine, FL
Good News Presbyterian Church

Wednesday Aug 8 | 9am to 3:00pm
Thursday Aug 9 | 9am to 3:00pm

Florida

Tampa, FL
Brighton Learning Center

Tuesday July 31 | 9am to 3:00pm
Wednesday Aug 1| 9am to 3:00pm

Hawaii

Hilo, HI
Waiakea High

Saturday Sept 22 | 9am to 3:00pm
Sunday Sept 23| 9am to 3:00pm

Indiana

Elletsville, IN
Bancless Center

Friday September 14 | 4:00 pm to 8:00pm
Saturday September 15 | 9:00am to 4:00pm

Indiana

Indianapolis
Holy Rosary Catholic Church

Friday August 31 | 9:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday September 1 | 9:00am to 3:00pm

North Carolina

Winston Salem, NC
Oak Forest United Methodist Church

Friday September 7 | 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday September 8 | 9:00am to 4:00pm

South Carolina

Myrtle Beach, SC
The Father's House

Friday August 17 | 9:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday August 18 | 9:00am to 3:00pm

Texas

Arlington, TX
Burton Adventist Academy

Sunday Sept 9 | 9:00am to 2:30pm
Sunday Sept 23 | 9:00am to 2:30pm

Texas

Keene, TX
Chisholm Trail Academy

Sunday Sept 2 | 9:00am to 2:30pm
Sunday Sept 9| 9:00am to 2:30pm

Texas

Kingwood, TX
Kingwood First Baptist Church

Tuesday August 14 | 8am to 12pm
Wednesday August 15 1| 8am to 12pm
Thursdday August 16 | 8am to 12pm

Texas

Magnolia, TX
Gracepoint Fellowship Church

Thursday July 26 | 9:00am to 2:30pm
Friday July 27| 9:00am to 2:30pm

Texas

Pearland, TX
First Baptist/EHC Academy

Monday July 23 | 9:00am to 2:30pm
Tuesday July 24 | 9:00am to 2:30pm

Texas

Richardson, TX
North Dallas Adventist Academy

Monday July 30 | 9:00am to 2:30pm
Tuesday July 31| 9:00am to 2:30pm

Texas

Round Rock, TX
Round Rock Church of Christ

Friday August 30 | 9:00am to 2:30pm
Saturday August 31| 9:00am to 2:30pm

Texas

Waco, TX

Thursday July 19 | 9am to 2:30pm
Friday July 20| 9am to 2:30pm

Virginia

Midlothian, VA
Kingsway Community Church

Friday Aug 17 | 3pm to 7:00pm
Sat Aug 18| 9am to 4:00pm

Virginia

Purcellville, VA
Patrick Henry College

Friday Aug 3| 9am to 3pm
Sat Aug 4| 9am to 3pm

Virginia

Vienna, VA
Lighthouse Baptist Church

Wednesday July 25 | 9am to 3pm
Thursday July 26| 9am to 3pm

Textbooks and Study Aids

High School Prep Genius

(eBook)

$29.95

High School Prep Genius

(Hard Copy Book)

$29.95

Vocab Cafe Series

(Hard Copy Books)

$67.70

23 Inside Secrets About
College Entrance Tests

(eBook)

$18.95

15 Secrets to Free College

(eBook)

$19.95

​Roadmap to College
Prep Success

$14.95

All rights reserved.

>