Top

Menu

CPG Shop

Master the SAT eCourses

SAT Comprehensive eCourse

from $159

Select Options

SAT Expanded eCourse

from $129

Select Options

SAT Fundamental eCourse

from $99

Select Options

Master the SAT Live Bootcamp

Don't see a bootcamp in your area? Host a class. Learn More

Alaska

Fairbanks, AK
Yukon Koyukuk School District

Friday Feb 2 | 3pm to 9pm
Saturday Feb 3 | 9am to 3pm

from $249

Alaska

Soldotna, AK
Christ Lutheran Church

Monday April 23 | 9:30 am to 3:30pm
Tuesday April 24 | 9:30 am to 3:30pm

from $249

Florida

Lakeland, FL
Lakeland Christian School

Friday January 26 | 9:30 am to 3:30pm
Saturday January 27| 9:30 am to 3:30pm

from $249

Texas

Addison, TX
Trinity Christian Academy

Friday Feb 16 | 4pm to 7:30pm
Saturday Feb 17 | 1pm to 3pm
Sunday Feb 18 | 1pm to 4:30pm

from $249

Texas

Frisco, TX
Private Class for Frisco Gifted Association

Saturday Jan 20 | 2pm to 8pm
Sunday Jan 21 | 1pm to 7pm

from $249

Texas

Kingwood, TX
Kingwood First Baptist Church

Tuesday Jan 20 | 8am to 2:00pm
Wednesday Jan 27| 8am to 2:00pm

from $249

Texas

Sugarland, TX
Friendship Community Bible Church

Tuesday Feb 6 | 4pm to 9:30pm
Wednesday Feb 7| 4pm to 9:30pm

from $249

Virginia

Roanoke, VA
Calvary Memorial Church

Saturday Feb 3 | 9am to 3:30pm
Saturday Feb 10| 9am to 3:30pm

from $249

Textbooks and Study Aids

High School Prep Genius

(eBook)

$29.95

High School Prep Genius

(Hard Copy Book)

$29.95

Vocab Cafe Series

(Hard Copy Books)

$67.70

15 Secrets to Free College

(eBook)

$19.95

All rights reserved.

>